Profile Page For italamer1134

Italamer1134, 69 it's been a while
map pin Rockville, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Living the past 6 years in Vietnma, Singapore, and the Philippines, my relationship preference is As
Involved A situational activist, personal activist, political activist toward common sense and decency.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Thai, Diet Every Now & Then, Mediterranean, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian
Personality activist, artistic, professional, clown, fun loving, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Individuality artist
Religious Views Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan
I'm looking for soulmate, fun, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Dance, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Funk, Soul, Ska, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, R and B, Techno, Trance
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, swimming, snorkeling, dancing, hiking, weightlifting, walking, bodybuilding
Health Related meditation, herbalism, acupuncture, alternative medicine

My Photos
Italamer1134 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In