Profile Page For davionwilkes50

Davionwilkes50, 31 currently offline
map pin Independence, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

holla etme bebe
holla etme bebe wsup
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Indian, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, flirt, comic relief
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Comfort
Personality flirt
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, relationship, friends only, something interesting, conversation, dating, roommate, romance, the yin to my yang, fun, travel companion, soulmate
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Screamo, Rap, R and B, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Country
Hair Style long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports wrestling, football (U.S.), working out, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In