Welcome to Activist Passions!

Profile Page For zuhs

Zuhs, 34 currently offline
map pin Bogotá, Colombia

Find Other Singles In
Colombia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Hi everyone !
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegetarian, Omnivore
Personality romantic, activist, nerd, freak, geek, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, romance, roommate, soulmate, dating, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Classical, Reggae, Trance, Techno, Rock, Pop, Dance, Country
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related meditation
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, movies, travel
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Personality activist, romantic, nerd, introvert, intellectual, geek
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Health Related meditation

My Photos
Zuhs Image 0
Zuhs Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Colombia!

Ad Partner






Activism Sites
Media Activism
Activist Communities
Activism Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World