Zombehghost, 28 it's been a while
Opelousas, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Vidya Games n Anime :D
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, indie, action, horror, classics, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Inter-racial
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality hipster, artistic, fun loving, nerd, activist
Individuality designer, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Techno, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Trance, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Ska, Reggae, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports parkour, fencing, archery, martial arts
Languages Japanese, English
No Videos!

My Photos
Zombehghost Image 0
Zombehghost Image 1
Zombehghost Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner