YAELI712

Hidden Photo Image
  • YAELI712 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

YAELI712 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    YAELI712 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

keeps your chi high...

keeps your chi high...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, naturism, wine tasting, nudism, writing, gardening, photography, horseback riding, reading, internet, manga, shopping, movies, target practice, cooking & recipes, music, travel
Body Type
average
Movies
drama, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Vegan
Personality
intellectual, liberal, lover, pirate, activist, tree hugger, burner (burning man participant), fun loving
Individuality
beard, cougar lover, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
mr. right, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
army
Pets
Horses, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Alternative Rock, Trance, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Jazz
Hair Style
curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, golf, hiking, pilates, walking
Health Related
naturopathy


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, manga, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, shopping, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
average, fit, large, pleasantly plump, supermodel, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, hazel
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
like a fish, no, socially, in recovery
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Vegan
Personality
extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger, activist, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic
Individuality
beard, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, every chance I get, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses, Rabbits, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Jazz, Opera, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Trance
Hair Style
curly, long hair, mohawk
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, diving, football (International), golf, gymnastics, hiking, hockey, marathon, pilates, rock climbing, running, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tai chi, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for YAELI712*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for YAELI712

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of YAELI712 on Activist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for YAELI712

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Activist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for YAELI712

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Activist Passions video game Library

Activist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Activist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.