Xmatch, 29 it's been a while
Chorlton upon Medlock, I2, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

it feels good to be cared for.
come find out your self. Am a blank slate
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder, slender, supermodel, athletic
Movies bollywood, animation, action, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Always Dieting, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, lover, romantic, fashionista
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in october
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Choir, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), bodybuilding, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner