Profile Page For wookiedck

Wookiedck, 33 currently offline
map pin Riverside, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, sports, reading, music, hunting, history, gardening, fishing, cruises, cosplay, cooking & recipes, comic books
Body Type athletic, fit, bodybuilder
Movies romance, sci-fi, drama, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, hookah, cigarettes, socially, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Food Related Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi, Fine Dining
Personality romantic, nerd, activist, artistic, geek, loner
Individuality artist, superhero
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music World, Ska, Screamo, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Progressive Rock, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Gospel, Hardcore, Metal, Jazz, Indie, Heavy Metal
Hair Style short hair, shaved head, mohawk
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, swimming, surfing, hiking, handball, football (U.S.), cycling, bodybuilding
Health Related diabetic
Languages English

My Photos
Wookiedck Image 0
Wookiedck Image 1
Wookiedck Image 2
Wookiedck Image 3
Wookiedck Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In