Welcome to Activist Passions!

Profile Page For warlance

Warlance, 55 currently offline
map pin Window Rock, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for some "Buddy"
Looking for some "Buddy" I was recently offended for criticizing the u.s. for historically murdering innocent people throughout the world. I was compared to the Aztec and the Iroquois. I'm Dine (Navajo) and we, along with scores of other Indigenous People, never sacrificed humans or killed on such a large scale for religion, money, oil, or other nonrenewable resources. We were peaceful warriors. But no sense in living in the past. The question is: Where do we go from here? But one thing to keep in mind is anyone who has tried to make any positive changes in the name of humanity, peace, harmony and love has usually met a very violent death or was forced to keep quiet by other means.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree, graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad
Profession Journalist / Writer, Executive / Management, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views independent, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada), green party, democrat
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality flirt, liberal, romantic, introvert, professional, fun loving, activist, tree hugger, lover, playa hater, intellectual
Individuality cougar lover, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, miss right, miss right now, dating, relationship, something interesting, fun, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Soul, Classical, Metal, Motown, Pop, Country, Hard Rock, Rock, R and B
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports running, hiking, football (U.S.), basketball, handball
Health Related herbalism
Languages English, Spanish
Looking for
Their Body Type skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, no, in recovery
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal, green party, democrat
They are looking for relationship, mr. right now, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Female

My Photos
Warlance Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!








Meet In The Real World