Profile Page For veer1920

Veer1920, 33 it's been a while
map pin jandk, INDIA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

my profile
my profile
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies bollywood, comedy, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship couple
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, side kick, loner
Political Views conservative
Food Related Indian
Personality activist, fun loving, fashionista, romantic
Individuality beard
Religious Views Muslim
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, roommate, miss right now
My Sign i was born in march
Military Service air force
Pets Bird, Birds
Gender Male
Music Dance, Indie, House, Hardcore, Alternative Rock
Hair Style mohawk, shaved head, mullet, straightened, straight, spiky, shag, rattail, ponytail, perm, pageboy, layered, french twist, french braid, buzz cut, faux-hawk, undetectable toupee, dreadlocks, comb over, long hair, short hair, flattop, afro, bob cut, caesar, bun, bowl cut, cornrows, crew cut, emo
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.)
Health Related faith healing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner