Torijoy09, 32 it's been a while
All, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

change the world 1 person at a time
change the world 1 person at a time i love to promote well being and change for all
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, photography, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Food Service, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, comic relief
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality activist, flirt, fun loving, liberal, tree hugger
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, something REALLY hot
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Gospel, Rap, R and B
Hair Style perm, long hair
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner