Thisnametaken, 56

currently offline
map pin

Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (2)

Trying to tread lightly on the Earth
Trying to tread lightly on the Earth I'm actually 48 now. I don't know why this site says I'm 46. People have described me as nice, creative, interesting, funny, intelligent, passionate, introspective, reliable, and a good listener. People have not described me as outgoing, but I have gotten along well with several (but not all) outgoing people. Generally, I am happy and consider myself honest. Activism includes: environmental issues, anti-war, indigenous rights... I've been a vegetarian since Jan. 1986 (I can be a vegan for a few weeks at a time).

............ Some of my favorite movies, in no particular order, are Killer Klowns from Outer Space, The Spirit of '76, Fail Safe (the original), Dreamchild, The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (documentary), Ecological Design: Inventing the Future (documentary), Polyester, and Serial Mom. Lately I've been rewatching the old Australian TV series Prisoner: Cell Block H (all 692 episodes).......... Some of my favorite books: Ecotopia by Ernest Callenbach, most books by Winona LaDuke, The Worl Without Us by Alab Weissman, A State of Change: Forgotten Landscapes of California by Laura Cunningham. ........... I don't listen to a lot of mainstream music. It's okay if you don't like my music because I often wear a Walkman. I'll watch any music video as long as Beavis & Butt-Head are commenting on it

........I'm here for friends, networking, dating, and possibly a relationship.

............ The videos on my page include: *The Revolution Will Not be Televised (about the unsuccessful U.S.-backed coup against Hugo Chavez in 2002 *The Story of Stuff (environmental), and *the
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, internet, movies, naturism, reading, travel
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, tree hugger
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, dating, fun, soulmate, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports cycling

My Photos
Thisnametaken Image 0
Thisnametaken Image 1
Thisnametaken Image 2
Thisnametaken Image 3
Thisnametaken Image 4
Thisnametaken Image 5
Thisnametaken Image 6
Thisnametaken Image 7
Thisnametaken Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!





Activism Sites
Media Activism
Activist Communities
Activism Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites