Profile Page For sullivan1972

Sullivan1972, 51 currently offline
map pin Worksop, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, nature, reading
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Thai
Personality activist, nonconformist, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service reserves
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Health Related diabetic
Languages English, Pirate
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner