Sexucpl24, 48 it's been a while
Bangalore, 19, INDIA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

i happy man
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship dating someone special, open relationship, committed, couple, seeing someone, domestic partnership, married, separated, widowed, divorced, single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, loner, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views the liberal party (canada)
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality jock, activist
Individuality mime
Religious Views Latter-day Saints, Christian, Jewish, Muslim, Deist, Pantheist, Wiccan, Pagan, Jehovah's Witness, Atheist, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Islam, Hindu, Not Religious, Scientology, Buddhist, Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, miss right, miss right now, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, friends only
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service veteran
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music House, Dance
Hair Style bun
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related in remission
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner