SARDONICIUM

Hidden Photo Image
  • SARDONICIUM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Staffordshire

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SARDONICIUM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SARDONICIUM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

My Description

Sardonic, cynical but with a slice of wooly humanism...

Sardonic, cynical but with a slice of wooly humanism... How on earth do you describe yourself on one of these sites? Well I am a old school left wing, social liberal. Not quite as revolutionary or as militant as I was when I was younger but looked on like the zombie-reincarnation of Trotsky by some of the stiffs I work with. I work as a materials physicist in the UK with my main background in nuclear physics (BSc and MSc) - dont let that put you off though - I refuse to work on weapons systems. I am a staunch atheist and quite critical of organised or for that matter disorganised religion. I generally have an ironic, un-PC sense of humour - I take delight in taboo breaking humour in the vein of people like George Carlin, Frankie Boyle, Bill Hicks and Richard Pryor. I believe that if we cant laugh sardonically in the face of tragedy and taboo we are doomed to be mentally enslaved by them. I enjoy obnoxious heavy metal music, punk rock, gothic, and anything with true feeling and sincerity. I am also into weight training and gym (not some hulk type of guy - just like to keep fit). I am also a bit of a sci-fi geek as well (why are you running away??), but you will be thankful to know I dont have a shrine to Megatron... Well not much of a one anyway. I am looking for a woman with a similar sense of humour and similar values and interests.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
drama, indie, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views
green party, socialist, liberal, progressive, the labour party (uk)
Food Related
Spicy, Carnivore, Omnivore, Sushi, Raw Food, BRAINS!!!
Personality
liberal, nerd, punk, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, extrovert
Individuality
piercings, goatee
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in april
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Post Rock, Death Metal, Progressive Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal
Hair Style
buzz cut, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, weightlifting, martial arts


Groups:
Labor Issues ; Social Justice



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, dancing, killing zombies
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity
Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink?
only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
green party, liberal, progressive, socialist, the labour party (uk)
Personality
coffeeholic, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, punk
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk
Hair Style
dreadlocks, long hair, mohawk, spiky


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SARDONICIUM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SARDONICIUM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SARDONICIUM on Activist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SARDONICIUM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Activist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SARDONICIUM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Activist Passions video game Library

Activist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Activist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon



















.