Profile Page For positivepartner

Positivepartner, 59 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Get It Done!
Get It Done! Someone has to fight for our rights and changes needing to be made!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation gay, celibate
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Executive / Management
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, independent
Food Related Chocoholic, French, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, flirt, liberal, conservative, preppy, fun loving, lover
Individuality goatee, stache, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Motown, R and B, Pop, House, Dance, Country
Hair Style bowl cut, straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In