Welcome to Activist Passions!

Profile Page For philipogdeb556

Philipogdeb556, 31 currently offline
map pin Daleville, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0)

Im looking for a female
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim, fit, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, steamy, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship committed, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? chain smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, flirt
Political Views liberal
Food Related Caribbean, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Vegan
Personality pirate, playa hater, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart, beard, nudist, paranormal believer, vampire, magician, cougar lover
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan, Muslim
I'm looking for miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Trance, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Techno
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, scuba, dancing, fencing, basketball, diving, working out
Health Related western medicine, detoxing
Languages The Language of Love, Pirate

My Photos
Philipogdeb556 Image 0
Philipogdeb556 Image 1
Philipogdeb556 Image 2
Philipogdeb556 Image 3
Philipogdeb556 Image 4
Philipogdeb556 Image 5
Philipogdeb556 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!







Activism Sites
Media Activism
Activist Communities
Activism Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World