Pandancin, 74 it's been a while
Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Performing arts, Nature, mindful Harleys.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, indie, drama, action, classics, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views green party, progressive
Food Related Omnivore
Personality liberal, activist, artistic, fun loving, lover, romantic, intellectual
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender Male
Music Choir, Bluegrass, World, Soul, Reggae, Celtic, Rock, R and B, Chamber, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, tennis, yoga, working out, walking, pilates, baseball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), cycling, hockey, rowing, weightlifting, hiking, dancing, ballet, tai chi
Health Related meditation, western medicine, holistic treatment, eastern medicine, chiropractic, acupuncture, alternative medicine
Languages English, French, Chinese
No Videos!

My Photos
Pandancin Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner