Profile Page For metric35

Metric35, 45 currently offline
map pin All, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Let's try
Let's try It would be fun to meet someone who is interested in similar causes
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, fishing, history, internet, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, travel, weather
Body Type average, fit
Movies action, animation, drama, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related Italian, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality extrovert, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, professional
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Rock, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, golf, hiking, jogging, martial arts, running, skiing, soccer (U.S.), walking
Health Related acupuncture, meditation, minor health issues, western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In