Profile Page For mariemma

Mariemma, 35 currently offline
map pin Quebec, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, reading, photography, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, animation, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Organic, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, geek, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, designer, mime
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, penpal
My Sign i was born in april
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Indie, Hip Hop, Dance, Celtic
Hair Style straightened, bob cut
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, dancing, hiking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, history, travel
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially

My Photos
Mariemma Image 0
Mariemma Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner