Profile Page For iphimedia

Iphimedia, 52 it's been a while
map pin Aaronsburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Compassionate, passionate seeks same
Passionate progressive committed to social justice--yes, I'm a proud social justice warrior! Looking for like-minded friends and fun to take my mind off the dark times we live in.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, internet, movies, writing, history, sewing, wine tasting, science, travel, dancing, reading
Body Type a few extra pounds, large, voluptuous, overweight, fat and proud
Movies sci-fi, comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, animation
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, the life of the party
Political Views progressive, liberal
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality nerd, activist, tree hugger, liberal, intellectual, lover, geek
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, something interesting, conversation, friends only, fun, dating, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, celibate, gay, lesbian, straight
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? in recovery, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Tribbles
Gender Transgender, Female, Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In