Ecobrian14, 37 it's been a while
Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Earth scientist/activist keeps you happy
Earth scientist/activist keeps you happy See me in Nerds!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies mockumentaries, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, green party
Food Related Mexican, Hot Sauce on Everything, Omnivore, Spicy, Italian, Chinese
Personality nerd, activist, tree hugger, introvert, liberal, intellectual
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, penpal, conversation, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Classical, Folk, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports tennis, yoga, rowing, aerobics, snorkeling, hiking, bowling, weightlifting, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), jogging, golf
Health Related therapy
Languages English, Italian
No Videos!

My Photos
Ecobrian14 Image 0
Ecobrian14 Image 1
Ecobrian14 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner