Profile Page For dborden725

Dborden725, 57 currently offline
map pin Takoma Park, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

drug policy reformer and music type
I'm a longtime DC-area resident who grew up in New Jersey just outside NYC, still visit there frequently. I run a nonprofit I founded that advocates for decriminalization of drugs. (I don't use the drugs myself -- sorry! ) I'm also a pianist and composer, endeavors I am gradually getting back into. Still hoping for family and children, but the right relationship would be a good start. I'm active in the Jewish community, and have been a vegetarian since the age of twelve. If you like Star Trek, we'll have that in common.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests history, music, nature, reading, science, travel, writing
Movies black & white films, classics, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level graduate school
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views progressive, libertarian, independent, democrat
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, artistic, activist
Religious Views Agnostic, Jewish
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Chamber, Classical, Jazz, Opera, Rock, Soul
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga
Health Related meditation
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In