Profile Page For chekovanton

Chekovanton, 55 currently offline
map pin Ventura, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

an artist`s story
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, bollywood, animation, classics, drama, action, horror, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Thai, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Mexican, Soul Food, Organic, Italian, Indian, Raw Food, Japanese, Chinese, Spicy
Personality intellectual, artistic, activist
Individuality artist, designer
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for miss right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Celtic, Choir, Classical, House, World, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports surfing, swimming, skiing, yoga, running, archery, tai chi, marathon, snorkeling, hiking, snowboarding, martial arts, weightlifting, soccer (U.S.), pilates, walking, jogging, tennis, cycling, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In