Welcome to Activist Passions!

Profile Page For brevlyn

Brevlyn, 72 currently offline
map pin Grayson, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'5"
Body Type slender
Movies drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity African American
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Vegetarian, Comfort, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, professional, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for travel companion, penpal, fun, friends only, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Soul, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, R and B, Pop, Opera, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Gospel, Dance, Country, Classical, Christian Rock, Choir, Chamber
Fitness & Sports jogging, pilates, running, yoga, working out, walking, tai chi
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, sewing, shopping, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, disabled, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, bald, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity African American
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, with kids, with parents
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, jogging, marathon, pilates, rowing, running, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga, aerobics
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Activism Sites
Media Activism
Activist Communities
Activism Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World