Born4fun43, 79 2 weeks ago
Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Let`s play!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romance, romantic comedy, drama, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Japanese, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Indian
Personality tree hugger, lover, intellectual, romantic, extrovert, professional, fun loving, activist
Individuality psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service veteran
Gender Male
Music Rock, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Dance, Country, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Folk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, working out, yoga, swimming, rowing, dancing, hiking, volleyball, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, detoxing
Looking for
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal, independent
Food Related Spicy, Japanese, Indian, Fine Dining, Comfort, Chinese, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, romantic, professional, lover, liberal, fun loving, extrovert
Music Motown, Pop, Jazz, Folk, Dance, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, golf, hiking, jogging, armchair quarterback, walking, volleyball, swimming, snorkeling
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner