Profile Page For blackpearl64

Blackpearl64, 58 currently offline
map pin Kansas City, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

EXCEPTIONAL MAN....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies drama, sci-fi, murder mysteries, action, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Mexican, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Soul Food
Personality coffeeholic, lover, intellectual, professional, activist
Individuality paranormal believer, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, miss right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Choir, Motown, Gospel, Jazz, Funk, Soul, Jazz-Fusion, Christian Rock, R and B
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports working out, hiking, martial arts
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Movies action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? no
Political Views democrat, independent, conservative
Personality lover
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








.