Profile Page For best4ever

Best4ever, 42 currently offline
map pin Hobol, NORWAY

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (15) Dating Hygiene

im curious girls
im curious girls I WILL LIKE TO SEE A TRULY FRIEND im home alone .
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, romance, horror, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Food Service, Other, Internet, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, loner
Political Views republican, democrat, libertarian, green party, not interested in politics, socialist, the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), reform party, the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada), the conservative party (canada), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), liberal, progressive, conservative, independent
Food Related Vegan, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, introvert, extrovert, conservative, liberal, jock, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, pirate, burner (burning man participant), fashionista
Individuality nudist, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music Dance, Pop, Techno, Trance
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, surfing, working out, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In