Close Cool Links



Activism Sites
Media Activism
Activist Communities
Activist Tools & Resources
Activism Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Activist Passions Groups

1HELLUVAGIRL

  • 1HELLUVAGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

1HELLUVAGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    1HELLUVAGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Spirtual intellectual seeking the same...

Spirtual intellectual seeking the same... Being a woman of great compassion for humankind, I seek a deeper understanding in life to be apart of change. Taking great pride in selflessly helping others as much as I can. I am very involved in school in order to start on my path that will enable others to greatness. You may say I'm a dreamer but without dreams nothing would ever be accomplished. That chair you're sitting on? It all started with a dream, think about it. I am a Human Services major with an emphasis on Nonprofit Administration and minoring in Woman's Studies. Once my undergraduates degree has been earned I plan on going to graduate school to obtain a masters in Social Work. My goal is to work in Higher Education as I am currently working for my school and love every moment of it!! After a few years I would like to attend the Naropa Institute and earn my doctorates in Psychology. I meditate often in order to maintain a self awareness which allows me to continue being mindful and present in my daily activities. I started belly dancing a few months ago and am finding it to be a new passion of mine. It's a beautiful art but most of all it is a great workout! I practice yoga and meditation. My family is of great importance to me and is why all of the aforementioned is possible. They are the motivating force in my life. I have a 18 y/o, 15 y/o and 4 y/o twins. I am deeply involved with school in which I am an officer of three organizations and doing very well academically. This is to ensure that all my future goals are accomplished so that I can provide comfortably for my family. Staying focused through meditation, yoga as well as finding ways of staying healthy is to ensure that I will live long enough to enjoy all of the awards that my children will soon accomplish.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, board games, music, cooking & recipes, reading, dancing, shopping, travel, fleamarkets, wine tasting, internet, writing, killing zombies
Body Type
average, voluptuous
Movies
psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, black & white films, comedy, horror, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Inter-racial, African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college, currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, only when I drink
Do you drink?
beer, wine, liquor, socially
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views
liberal, not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related
Mediterranean, Sushi, Chocoholic, Mexican, Thai, Comfort, Omnivore, Vegetarian, Diet Phobic, Fine Dining, Organic, Indian, Pescetarian, BRAINS!!!, Italian, Raw Food, Chinese, Japanese, Spicy
Personality
liberal, activist, lover, type a, coffeeholic, nerd, extrovert, playa hater, fashionista, professional, romantic, fun loving, thrifty, intellectual, tree hugger
Individuality
tattoos, ninja, psychic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, recovering, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, friends only, travel companion, mr. right, penpal, relationship
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Indie, Punk, Industrial, R and B, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Classical, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Pop, Soul, House, Post Rock, Techno, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
ponytail, straight, straightened, long hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, hockey, rugby, tai chi, bowling, walking, yoga, dancing, football (U.S.)
Health Related
eastern medicine, therapy, faith healing, herbalism, acupuncture, holistic treatment, alternative medicine, homeopathy, ayurveda, meditation, chiropractic, naturopathy
Languages
English


Groups:
Gay Rights ; In Your Face Activism





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, travel, wine tasting, writing, baking, board games, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim
Movies
action, animation, comedy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, playa hater, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, beard, designer, goatee, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, recovering, straight edge, does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Bird, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Horse, Iguana, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Turtle
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style
afro, buzz cut, crew cut, curly, faux-hawk, layered, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, running, skateboarding, skiing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, detoxing, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy


Favorite videos

No video.

1HELLUVAGIRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 1HELLUVAGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 1HELLUVAGIRL


Last forum posts of 1HELLUVAGIRL on Activist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 1HELLUVAGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Activist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 1HELLUVAGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Activist Passions video game Library

Activist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Activist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.