We are moving back to our original network code which includes many more features and should be easier to navigate.
PLEASE NOTE: While most user information is being migrated into the new system, the following will not be moved over:
Please make a note of the people you have friended, and on which sites you have friended them.
Please make copies of any email messages that contain information you do not want to lose.
Once we have migrated over, we will not be retrieving friends lists and/or email messages.
Aside from those two issues, members should find their account data migrated, but if there are any problems, please let us know.
This is a MASSIVE change, so there will inevitably be some bumps in the road as we move everything over.
We will fix problems on a first in first out basis.
Thanks in advance for your patience as we make this change, but everyone should be very pleased by the new system.
Separately, the OPTIONAL (one-time-only/no recurring fee) 'Lifetime Network Wide Access' Upgrade cost will be increasing from $29.95 to $49.95 once the new system is in place. Any members interested in upgrading at a discount should do so now. Due to differences in the systems, there will be differences in the benefits of upgrading but as many if not more key benefits will be in place. (The normal optional upgrade cost is $99.95, so enjoy the 'Lifetime Network Wide Access' upgrade for 1/3 the price by moving (very) quickly. Details on the optional upgrade are found under My Account when logged in.