Welcome to Activist Passions!

Profile Page For herock

Herock, 38 currently offline
map pin Alipur Duar, India

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

ring of thought
HUMANITY If we want progress in our society, everyone needs to be an activist.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Body Type average
Movies steamy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, chain smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), there is a party every night
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, BRAINS!!!
Personality fun loving, flirt, artistic
Individuality beard
Religious Views Hindu
I'm looking for something interesting
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Opera, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Folk, Dance, Country, Celtic, Classical
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports yoga, golf
Health Related meditation, western medicine
Languages Bengali, Hindi, English
Mother Tongue Bengali
Caste Brahmin - Rigvedi

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner






Activism Sites
Media Activism
Activist Communities
Activism Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World