Welcome to Activist Passions!

Profile Page For gentlemandarss

Gentlemandarss, 64 currently offline
map pin Karise-Olstrup, Denmark

Find Other Singles In
Denmark!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Man looking new friends I am Peter, 50 from Denmark, Europe. Living outside of Copenhagen,

I like music, travelling, sport and intelligent chat are my hobbies. I like to join life with friends around me. Old ones and like to meet new ones too.

Please contact me, and we can talk about life and living, kids, future and past.... Life is a adventure full of suprises.

My yahoo messanger is: (removed)

Peter
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Other
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Journalist / Writer, Internet, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views green party, democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related Comfort
Personality intellectual, activist, artistic
Individuality nudist
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, fun, penpal
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Denmark!







Activism Sites
Media Activism
Activist Communities
Activism Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World