Close ×



Activism Sites
Media Activism
Activist Communities
Activist Tools & Resources
Activism Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


ANGELTINKERBELL

  • ANGELTINKERBELL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION Aiken, SC, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ANGELTINKERBELL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Simple,Honest,Caring, Fun Loving ,Nature Lover

Animal Activist seeks others I've Always stood up & Be a Voice for the Voiceless.I rescue sick & dying animals & It's My Life Purpose to do All I can to better the lives of all animals & protect the earth.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Soul Food
Personality
loner, lover, coffeeholic, tree hugger, introvert, activist, redneck, fun loving, romantic
Individuality
piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Wiccan, Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, mr. right, friends only, dating, penpal, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance, soulmate
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dogs, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop, Celtic, Hip Hop, R and B, Country, House, Rap, Dance, Jazz, Rock, Hard Rock, Motown
Hair Style
long hair


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, television, dancing, movies, working out, gardening, naturism, writing, golfing, photography, yoga, horseback riding, reading, computers
Their Body Type
athletic, pleasantly plump, average, skinny, bodybuilder, slender, disabled, slim, a few extra pounds, fit
Movies
indie, action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror
Orientation
lesbian, straight, bisexual, celibate, gay
Eye Color
black, green, blue, hazel, brown, glass, gray
Hair Color
dark brown, auburn, depends on the day of the week, bald, light brown, black, red, blond, white / gray, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, African American, Native American, Caucasian, Other
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, single - never married, dating someone special, open relationship, widowed, divorced, seeing someone, domestic partnership, separated, committed, married, single, couple
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, some college, college grad, some high school, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Manufacturing / Distributions, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Food Service, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Education / Academic Research, Transportation / Trucking, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Politics / Goverment / Military, Executive / Management, Legal Services
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
socially, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller, no
They currently live
with pets, with a significant other, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, alone
Socially, they are
a couch potato, side kick, better in small groups, social butterfly, home body, the life of the party, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, republican, liberal, conservative, libertarian, democrat, not interested in politics, green party, reform party
Food Related
Vegetarian, Fast Food, Omnivore, Raw, Gluten-free Diet, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Italian, Vegan, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
lover, tree hugger, fun loving, nerd, geek, professional, activist, introvert, redneck, coffeeholic, loner, romantic, conservative
Individuality
beard, tattoos, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Catholic, Scientology, Christian, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, relationship, friends only, romance, miss right, soulmate, conversation, miss right now, the yin to my yang, dating, penpal
Their Sign
leo : july 23–aug. 22, i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, taurus : april 20–may 20, i was born in may, i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, i was born in january, aries : march 21–april 19, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, i was born in november, i was born in april, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i was born in july, cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in october, i was born in august, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in september, i was born in december, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
marines, national guard, air force, navy, army, reserves, coast guard, veteran
Pets
Cats, Pot-Bellied Pig, Ferret, Turtles, Horse, Dog, Rabbit, Ferrets, Bird, Horses, Dogs, Rabbits, Fish, Birds, Iguana, Farm Animal, Small Furry Creature, Guinea Pig, Cat, Monkey, Farm Animals, Turtle, Guinea Pigs
Gender
Female, Male
Music
House, Motown, Folk, Celtic, Rock, Indie, Pop, Hard Rock, Jazz, Post Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Country, R and B, Hip Hop, Metal, Dance, Alternative Rock, Rap
Hair Style
perm, spiky, curly, ponytail, afro, straight, dreadlocks, buzz cut, long hair, shaved head, cornrows, mohawk, short hair, crew cut


ANGELTINKERBELL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANGELTINKERBELL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANGELTINKERBELL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANGELTINKERBELL on Activist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANGELTINKERBELL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Activist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANGELTINKERBELL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Activist Passions video game Library

Activist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Activist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.